O'Sheas Casino Parking Garage - Controlled Demolition, Inc.
Please see our partners for more details.
Please see our partners for more details.
Great accommodation, worlds worst parking garage, took over an hour to find it, George street is a one way so you have to drive about 3km to get back to the casino towers parking parking, got totally lost!
Great location though and good service.
More Show less OaksCasino, Front Office Manager at Oaks Casino Towers, responded to this review Responded 28 May 2013 Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay.
I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay, especially enjoying the location and service from our staff.
In regards to your comments about our car parking, I apologise for the confusion, we do offer on site car parking and the entrance for this does happen to be on Charlotte Street, and all the streets in Brisbane do happen to be one way.
Unfortunately due to the heritage building we are not permitted to use signage for our car park, but all our staff members do their best in directing guests to the entrance.
I apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you.
We hope to welcome you back to Oaks Casino Towers in the future.
All reviews the river great location south bank bedroom apartment large balcony queen street mall myer centre across the road full kitchen washing machine per day great apartment brisbane city great place to stay easy walk these apartments central location I stayed here in May in a one bedroom https://bonus-slots-deposit.site/park-216/hialeah-park-casino-7757.html />On the plus side, it is very central and close to the casino and Queen Street.
The unit had everything that I needed with a good size balcony.
The staff were quite nice.
On the minus side, the whole place smelt of cooking.
As soon as you walk casino towers parking the reception area it smells badly of food.
Reception is a very large area with one lounge and a small desk at the end.
Very strange, but no character at all.
Management, can I suggest you purchase an air freshener so that guests are not greeted with a horrible smell.
Unfortunately the cooking smells were also evident in the lift, the corridors and in my room.
The only way to make it bearable was to keep open the balcony door.
The spark on the gas cooktop did not work, and despite the lady from reception coming to have a look, and the repairman apparently attending the next day, the cooktop was still not working.
Fortunately I had a lighter, so was able to cook myself an egg.
Overall, there were good and bad things at this Oaks.
Hopefully Management will address the problem areas.
OaksCasino, Front Office Manager at Oaks Casino Towers, responded to this review Responded 28 May 2013 Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with us.
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the location casino towers parking our apartments and our friendly staff.
In regards to the smell that was in the lobby, the new restaurant next door was furnishing their floors which unfortunately caused fumes to come into our lobby and lift shafts.
There is also a sushi restaurant next door, which sometimes does cause an unpleasant odour, but we have Management currently addressing these particular incidences.
Thank you for providing your valuable feedback.
We stayed here for 3 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment.
The staff were very friendly on checkin.
Our apartment was on floor 28.
The place was tidy and well presented.
Everything you need in kitchen.
We had two bathrooms but you have casino towers parking ask for this cause some 2 bed aparts only have 1 bathroom.
The views were amazing, we had a corner apart so we could see the city and the river.
My only negative was the cleanliness.
Not disgusting but considering they call themselves "luxurious" I expected gala bristol parking />More like a 3star hotel.
I can see why people on tripadvisor are complaining about mouldy showers etc.
Our beds were huge and comfortable.
The remote control in our bedroom for tv didnt work properly,that was just annoying.
Room tip: Ask for a corner apartment,then you can see both city and river without having to pay extra for river view.
OaksCasino, Front Office Manager at Oaks Casino Towers, responded to this review Responded 28 May 2013 Thank you for taking the time to review on your recent stay.
I am happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay and found our staff friendly.
In regards to the cleanliness being your only negative, I do apologise and we have passed this time jacks casino parking garage due our housekeeping department.
Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
The apartments were great except for the beds.
They should be king singles!
Singles are absoloutely no good for adults.
Don't know whether or not they are just extremely hard new beds but really they leave you crippled when you get up the next day, that is if you can sleep at all which I barely did - just keep waking up all night long.
The hotel really needs to put a soft fitted topper click here the beds seriously they are painful.
But next visit just office blocks.
Ask for one overlooking the river located at the front of the building.
OaksCasino, Front Office Manager at Oaks Casino Towers, responded to this review Responded 8 May 2013 Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay.
I am glad to see you enjoyed our central location and cleanliness of our apartments.
I apologise if you found our mattresses too hard and had difficulty sleeping.
We have taken your comments onboard and thank you for your valued feedback.
I booked this hotel from wotif.
It was clearly written that the room will have s luxuriously placed room.
I thoght it means a river front room.
But when I got there the room faced a massive office building and could just see the walls of the other building.
As such I do not mind it but I was disappointed how misleading information was provided.
The possible view of the Brisbane river and the South Bank was the only reason why I chose this apartment.
Other than that the apartment is locatef in a very convenient location.
It is just a few stroll away from Casino, North Quay ferry terminal, and Queen Street Mall.
My one bed room apartment was casino towers parking and clean.
But please donot promise what you cannot drliver.
OaksCasino, Front Office Manager at Oaks Casino Towers, responded to this review Responded 8 May 2013 Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at Oaks Casino Towers.
Our apartments are advertised as being luxuriously appointed with European-style appliances and finishes, ducted casino towers parking conditioning and spacious balconies.
I apologise if this information is misleading in anyway however we do offer 1 bedroom executive apartments and 2 bedroom river view apartments at a slightly higher rate to guarantee a South Bank facing apartment.
I am however glad to hear you enjoyed our central location and the spaciousness of our apartments.
I am a frequent business visitor to Brisbane and we travel down as a family a few times a year.
Booked online for two adults and two 13yo's.
Passageways smell of stale grease and stale cooking from the residents, and this smell exuded into our room.
Foxtel did not work.
Reception didn't answer phone.
Never again - worst Oaks ever!
OaksCasino, Front Office Manager at Oaks Casino Towers, responded to this review Responded 15 April 2013 Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay.
Unfortunately when your accommodation was booked online the bedding configuration 2 queen beds was selected.
If reception or housekeeping have to re-attend the room to split the beds and provide new linen this is at an additional charge.
I do apologise you experienced an unpleasant smell on your floor and will look into ways we can better ventilate the hallways.
I have also had maintenance rectify go here Foxtel issue in your room since reading your review and apologise if reception were busy or unavailable at all during your stay.
It is only with your feedback we can address these issues to improve for the future.
Taxes, fees casino towers parking included for deals content.
"CDI - The Art of Demolition"
Yogi Bear™ and friends look forward to welcoming you to Jellystone Park™ Camp-Resort at Tower Park this year! Located on the meandering byways of the California Delta, Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park™ at Tower Park offers a breathtaking camping experience that the whole family will enjoy.
The authoritative message :)
Why also is not present?
Many thanks to you for support. I should.
I apologise, but, in my opinion, you are not right. I am assured. Let's discuss it. Write to me in PM, we will talk.
There are some more lacks
It is not pleasant to you?
The made you do not turn back. That is made, is made.
I suggest you to come on a site where there are many articles on a theme interesting you.
Bravo, your phrase it is brilliant
Absolutely with you it agree. In it something is also idea good, I support.
You are not right. I am assured. I can prove it. Write to me in PM, we will talk.
And how in that case it is necessary to act?
You are not right. I can defend the position.